Lancaster – Family Picture

Lancaster - Family Picture

We took a family trip to Lancaster – My parents, My brother and his 3 kids, and we had a blast!

About tdm4him

I am a daughter of the King!! A Single Mom of the 2 best children in the world...I love the Lord my God with all my heart, and want to serve him. I am not perfect, and fail, but He picks me up and gets me back on the right path. I work for a Christian company, as the assistant claims manager for large group health insurance, and I love it!! I am on a journey, and it is quite exciting.
Image | This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

